Al Nassr vs Al Akhdoud
|

Al Nassr vs Al Akhdoud: Watch Live Stream, Kickoff Time, Lineups, and More – Saudi Pro League 2023

On November 24, brace yourself for a thrilling encounter as Cristiano Ronaldo’s Al Nassr vs Al Akhdou in the Saudi Pro League. Ronaldo, in top form with 13 league goals this season, aims to keep the title pressure on leaders Al Hilal. Let’s dive into the details of where to watch, kickoff times, lineups, and more for this exciting match.

Read This: Portugal vs Iceland: Ronaldo and Team Secure Perfect 10 in Euro 2024 Qualifying

Kickoff Times Around the Globe:

  • USA & Canada: Fri, Nov. 24, 1 p.m. ET
  • UK: Fri, Nov. 24, 6 p.m. GMT
  • Australia: Sat, Nov. 25, 5 a.m. AEDT
  • India: Fri, Nov. 24, 11:30 p.m. IST
  • Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore: Sat, Nov. 25, 2 a.m.
  • New Zealand: Sat, Nov. 25, 7 a.m. NZDT

Kickoff Times

Lineups:

Al Nassr (4-2-3-1):

  • Goalkeeper: Al-Najjar
  • Defenders: Al-Ghanam, Alamri, Fatil, Telles
  • Midfielders: Fofana, Al-Najei
  • Forwards: Otavio, Talisca, Ghareeb
  • Striker: Ronaldo
Al Nassr vs Al Akhdou

Al Akhdoud (5-4-1):

  • Goalkeeper: Vitor
  • Defenders: Al Zabdani, Khamis, Kvirkvelia, Burca, Alyami
  • Midfielders: Collado, Pedraza, Tănase, Godwin
  • Striker: Tawamba

Player Insights (Al Nassr vs Al Akhdou)

Ronaldo, with 13 league goals, continues to dominate for Al Nassr. Meanwhile, Alex Collado, the standout for Al Akhdoud, brings flair to the midfield after joining on loan from Real Betis.

Injuries and Suspensions:

Aymeric Laporte misses out for Al Nassr due to a lingering foot injury, while Al Akhdoud’s Hamed Al Mansour is suspended, with Awadh Khamis stepping in.

Read This:

FAQs: Can Manchester City and Chelsea Face Relegation Amidst FFP Charges?

  1. How much does Ronaldo get paid at Al Nassr?
    • Ronaldo’s salary details are undisclosed, but he remains one of the highest-paid players in the league.
  2. Who is number 7 in Al Nassr?
    • Number 7 in Al Nassr is Cristiano Ronaldo.
  3. Who is the top scorer in Al Nassr 2023?
    • Cristiano Ronaldo holds the top scorer position for Al Nassr in 2023.
  4. How many trophies does Al Nassr have?
    • The exact number of trophies may vary, but Al Nassr has a rich history of domestic and international successes.
  5. Can Al Nassr play UCL?
    • Al Nassr competes in the AFC Champions League, not the UEFA Champions League.
  6. Who is richer, Al Nassr or Al-Hilal?
    • Financial details may vary, but both clubs are financially strong, with Al-Hilal often considered one of the wealthiest in the region.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *